play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.8

All 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and great service

    By DENISE GRACE HYMAS on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I don’t usually do reviews but on this occasion I will - great service from start to finish very honest and excellent service Vijay a very polite gentleman, brought the car to us and it was want we wanted - spent man days ad as ad experience with other dealers - four friends is a breath of fresh air absolutely recommend to everyone John and Dee

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 28/10/22

    Hi there, glad to hear you enjoyed our services and we thank you for the positive review.


  • 5

    Amazing Car and World Class Service

    By AMIT KANJI on 23 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Mr Vijay is very attentive, honest and highly professional. He takes pride in delivering world class service with immaculate motors to match! I am very happy with Mercedes B Class I have purchased and have already contacted Mr Vijay to find a similar car for a family member. Thank you Mr Vijay, you made a new driver feel at ease and offered the best advice, honesty and guidance. I highly recommend Four Friends Motors to anyone who wants a top quality vehicle at very competitive prices. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 28/10/22

    Hi there, glad to hear you enjoyed our services and we thank you for the positive review.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best saleer

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 28/10/22

    Hi there, glad to hear you enjoyed our services and we thank you for the positive review.


  • 5

    Polite, Helpful & despite my hard negotiating remained this throughout sale

    By Will on 18 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was polite, diligent & helpful throughout giving me all the time I needed to look over things without ever making me feel like I needee to rush. Safe to say we had some hard negotiating but still it remained friendly and non-confrontational.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 28/10/22

    Hi there, glad to hear you enjoyed our services and we thank you for the positive review.


  • 5

    Honestly, good service delivery. Vehicle was clean & neat and with warranty

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service delivery, Honesty , vehicle was clean & neat. Long Mot , long warranty . And vehicle was delivered in time.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 28/10/22

    Hi there, glad to hear you enjoyed our services and we thank you for the positive review.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Zulfi on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was very helpful and accommodating with my requests. Fair price and honest service. It’s not easy to find such used car dealers nowadays!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/10/22

    Hi there, nice to hear you enjoyed our service and the overall experience. Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate it.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Friendly and honest with a really good service. The whole buying experience was easy and straightforward and everything promised was provided.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/10/22

    Hi there, nice to hear you enjoyed our service and the overall experience. Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate it.


  • 5

    By john dolman on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Four Friends motors were very attentive , there customer srvice was very good and they stuck to all the conditions we agreed on. I would reccomend this company

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 19/08/22

    Hi there, glad to hear you enjoyed our services. We hope you have a lovely day and enjoy your car. Thank you, Vijay.


  • 5

    Would recommend four friends great service πŸ‘

    By ROBERT KANE on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service the car was delivered to my door & I'm very happy with all the warranty & breakdown cover that Is also provided.


  • 5

    VJ is such a Genuine & knowledgeable person to buy a car from.

    By ET on 19 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    ExcellentπŸ‘ VJ is such a Genuine & knowledgeable person to buy a car from. Only purchased car yesterday, but highly recomended.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 26/06/22

    Hi there, glad you enjoyed our services. We hope you have a lovely day and enjoy the car.