play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.8

All 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By JAGBIR SINGH on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, We visit forefriends motors and there service was excellent and the environment was very friendly. They give us wonderful car that I’m looking to buy . I recommend everyone to visit forefriends motors ltd to buy a good car in a good price With regards Thanks

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 08/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By HENRIK NICOLAISEN on 25 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Vijay is just friendly and helpful all the way. You get all the time you want to test drive the car on your own. I also arranged for RAC to come in and inspect the car. There was never any pressure and it wasn't him selling, but me buying, if that makes sense?

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 08/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Vijay was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with

    By ANDREW KNIGHT on 18 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service fron vijay

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 18/09/23

    Hi there, thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it and i am glad to hear you enjoyed our services. Thanks, Vijay.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RAY on 13 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Vijay went above and beyond to make this an easy experience. Lots of extras come as standard such as 2 years warranty, AA cover, MOT. He even delivered the car to our home. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Hi friend Thank you the kind review, Enjoy your vehicle, Thank you.


  • 5

    Great car and and pleasant purchase

    By JIANGPING LI on 11 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase. The owner was very helpful and easy to deal with. My bank was a little troublesome with the transaction but again the owner was patient and helpful during that process. I would certainly recommend them

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    By ALEXANDRU UNGUREANU on 10 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    very good sevice! Top man!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Hi friend thank for your feedback and enjoy your vehicle, thank you.


  • 5

    By CECIL MURRAY on 04 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service, kept informed of all work being done (service M.O.Tetc)Vijay pleasant to do business with,would recommend.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Hi dear friend... Thank for your help thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Thank you fir the kind review, We are glad to hear you liked our service, we hope you have a wonderful time with four friends motors ltd. thank you.


  • 5

    By TSVETOMIR IVANOV on 02 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased and impress with the custom service from Vijay. Very friendly,professional and honest guy. The car that we bought, and all the cars there, are with 2 years guarantee and fully serviced.More than happy! Best wishes!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 02/09/23

    Hi there, so glad to hear that you enjoyed the customer service. Thank you so much for the review, we hope you have a nice day.


  • 5

    By KAREN CASTANO PRADO on 02 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was very welcoming and help us to make the process very smooth

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 02/09/23

    Hello there, happy to hear you liked the services provided. Thank you so much for the review it is greatly appreciated.