play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.8

All 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Veja is a very pleasant individual and well knowledgeable in his trade. I purchased a lexus with ease and assurance. The rest... time will tell!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 13/12/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    By AHMED RABIU on 08 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good and honest customer service and good choice of cars to choose from.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 13/12/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful car dealer. Highly recommend

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 07/12/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    FFM is trusted and reliable.

    By OMOTOLA JOSEPH on 02 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    My experience with FFM was swift and trusted. I made a deposit of 300 and it was delivered the next day on time. I love my car. Mr Vijay is a kind man and friendly. Keep doing well. FFM is trusted and reliable. No issues with the car and all paperwork completed.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 07/12/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great choice of Lexus RX400 from safe hand

    By DAVAADORJ CHOIMPOG on 20 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently I had a chanse to get great service from Four Friend based in East London. Four Friends has second hand very well maintained Lexus cars. Provided service was a super and customer specific customised. My family came to dealer and did view few cars, went back to home, dealer has found affordable good quality car for our target budget and we came back after week to collect our car with day insurance and 18 months warranty and next year MOT. I'm so lucky to get this great service, no any headache and driving safely and confident now. I would recommend Four Friends who is looking for Lexus RX400 cars by affordable prices.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 23/11/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    By MD RAHAMAN on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 23/11/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    By PETER BARRETT on 06 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was friendly and courteous and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend it to friends

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 23/11/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By RICHARD NOKES on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Friendly and trustworthy. Great value too. I went to view as a woman on my own. Totally put at ease with Vijay. Thank you

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 02/11/23

    Hi Dear Friend I Hope you and your family are well and safe... Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good seller

    By MILEN VALCHEV DASKALOV on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer he is honest and give you time to make full check of the cars and take your decisions. On the same time answer of all your questions wich you ask. Very satisfied his got good cars!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 29/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    I like it

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I'm very satisfied of it. Thanks

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 29/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.