play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.8

All 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received. The assistant was very helpful

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/08/23

    Hello, happy to hear you liked our services. Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    By LEAH GREENBERG on 15 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very easygoing people. Smooth process. Fair price

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/08/23

    Hi, happy to hear you liked the process and experience here. Hope you have a nice day and thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Superb experience from start to finish!

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from start to finish!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/08/23

    Hello, glad to hear you liked the experience. Have a great day and thank you so for the review.


  • 5

    Very happy friendly service

    By THOMAS MCALINDON on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Very good cars. Throughly went over all the extras that they give you with purchase. 18 month warranty 1 year aa cover. Very good value. Will definitely go back in the future

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/08/23

    Hi there, so happy to hear you enjoyed our services. Hope you have a wonderful day and we thank you for the review.


  • 5

    By MICHELLE TAYLOR on 14 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from victor very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. This is my second purchase here and I’m Very happy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic today! Lovely polite gentleman. Very happy with my purchase of an a1


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Drove quite a long way to view a Fiesta today, was greeted by friendly Vijay. He was very informative about the car. Had a very thorough look around the car & took for a good test drive. No hard sell from Vijay. I bought the car, drove it home on motorways so far all good. You can never be too sure buying second hand car, but today was all good. Highly recommend Four Friends Motors (Vijay) Thankyou 🙂

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 06/06/23

    Hi there, thank you so much for the positive feedback it is highly appreciated. We hope you have a good day and enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Great service and aftercare.

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We confirmed a slot to view a BMW with Vijay at his Ilford trading garage. He was welcoming and turned up on time with the car ready for us to inspect and test drive. Vijay was helpful in answering all of our queries. We purchased the car and are happy with it. However a few days after buying the car the camshaft sensor went faulty. I contacted Vijay who immediately arranged for me to take the car over to a garage he knew the very next morning for them to replace this part free of charge. I am very happy with Vijay's rectification of this issue. I would buy from him again and would highly recommend his services.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 06/06/23

    Hello, happy to hear you liked the services provided. Once again i apologise for the camshaft sensor and hope your enjoy your vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of new vehicle

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Saw the vehicle on auto trader. Phoned the dealer and made an appointment to view the vehicle. When I arrived the vehicle was ready for me to view. The salesman vinjay was very welcoming he made me feel at ease. No pressure sales whatsoever. He said I could take all the time I needed to inspect the vehicle. He got the vehicle ready for a test drive and I was allowed as much time as I needed to test it. On returning to the dealership I agreed to buy the vehicle and vinjay sorted everything we agreed a part exchange for my vehicle. Vinjay sorted everything he is very efficient at what he does and makes the whole process stress free. In my opinion if you’re looking for a new vehicle check them out if they have what you’re looking for you won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 06/06/23

    Hi there, so pleased to your enjoyed your experience with Four Friends Motors LTD. We hope you have a lovely day and that you enjoy your vehicle.


  • 5

    By AIMEE HALL on 08 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend this company. Smooth and hassle free transaction. Thanks Vijay

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 13/05/23

    Hello there, happy to hear your liked our services. We hope you have a lovely weekend and that you enjoy your vehicle.