play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.6

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service 👍👍👍

    By NICOLA LODGE on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good professional service Nothing was too much trouble Free mot Free 2 years warranty Def recommend this company

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    Thank you giving us your feedback and i am happy you were pleased with our service. Thank you for the kind review.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By MERIH TESFAY on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    Happy to know you enjoyed our service, thank you for posting your review.


  • 5

    Very nice man

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Insurance tax

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    I am pleased you enjoyed our services, thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Good services

    By FLORIN ENACHE on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was straight forward. I saw the advertise in the morning and in the evening I had the car. I give them 4* because in the advertise the car supposed to have 2 sets of keys and I recieved only one.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    Sorry for the miscommunication in our advert, but we only did receive one key. Thank you for your review and i hope you have a nice day.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service fully satisfied

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 02/05/21

    happy to know you enjoyed out service, thanks fot your feedback


  • 5

    By SAKIB ALVI on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mr Vijay was very helpful, honest, genuine and reliable dealer. We strongly recommend four friends motors.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 02/05/21

    Thank you for your feedback, nice to know you enjoyed our feedback.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By GARRY H on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very friendly and answered every question I had with a straight and honesty.I purshued the car and I am really happy with it.


  • 5

    Genuine, fair and trustworthy

    By MOIRA M on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service, fair pricing and a wonderful and genuinely kind seller. I would recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JOHN C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After eventually finding the garage,the forecourt is prominent lots of cars ,but the office and the name of the garage is on the rear right side at the back ,drove past it twice ,I rang up Ravi ,he was really helpful,when I arrived he had a cool fresh bottle of water for me and the wife,showed us the car I was interested in,there was3 others of the same make but different years ,no pressure,very patient,and polite ,lots of confidence in purchasing,highly recommend.john coleman

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 26/03/21

    thank you for the review. I hoped you enjoyed our services and i hope your car will live up your expectations.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By SARAH H on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy from start to finish, vijay was very helpful and I feel like I got a good deal

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 26/03/21

    thank you for the review. good to know that you liked our services.