play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.6

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Best Car Dealer EVER!

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased very well specced Lexus GS300 SE-L with great history from Vijay on Monday morning, and he delivered it to South Croydon the same day, and even had it washed and polished on the way. I've bought a lot of second-hand cars over the years, but never been treated as well as by Vijay - lovely man, lovely car!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 04/08/21

    Happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and liked the treatment we offered you. We hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy your purchased car. Kind Regards, Vijay.


  • 5

    Friendly customer service and no pressure sales

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car from Four Friends Motors. Vijay is very accommodating letting me test drive a couple of his cars, I didn’t feel any pressure to buy and he is very friendly.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 28/07/21

    Thank you for your kind review, glad to hear you enjoyed the overall experience and we hope you have a nice day.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Vijay in the morning, received a prompt response and videos of inside and outside of the car; agreed on purchase, the car was delivered before 7 pm same day - includes 12 months MOT, service, 18-month warranty & AA membership (documents in my inbox before 6 pm)...wow!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 11/07/21

    We are glad you enjoyed our service, hope that you are happy with the car we provided you with. Thanks, Vijay.


  • 5

    By MIHAI FILIP on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly guy ,really smooth proces,stress free ,great experience and found the exact car i needed and wanted.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 11/07/21

    Very pleased to hear you are happy with our services, thank you for the kind review and we hope you have wonderful day.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    Super pleased to hear that you enjoyed our customer service, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great Service & Honest Dealer

    By Shama on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very honest and transparent guy. No pushy sales. Genuine Dealer. Would 100% use him again.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    Happy to hear you enjoyed our customer service, we hope you have a lovely day and thank you for the kind review it is kindly appreciated.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest service... πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    By JAMES ROSS on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest service with great range of used vechiles. I was very impressed with the warranty offers and the service overall was fantastic!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    Nice to hear that you were impressed with our service, we hope you have a great day and your review is greatly appreciated


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good buy, great seller, prompt delivery

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    I am please to hear that you enjoyed our service, thank you for the nice review it is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    By KUDIRAT SANNI on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, explanations to details

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    Thank you, glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. Hope you have a nice day and thank you for the good review


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy car salesman

    By KAYLEIGH WOOD on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Very honest and trustworthy and went above and beyond to ensure everything was transparent with the cars features. Provides long warranty and aa cover for peace of mind Absolutely love our new car Thanks

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    Happy to see you enjoyed our services, hope that you have a nice day and thank you for the kind review.