play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.8

All 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Provided an excellent service

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 02/09/23

    Hi there, happy to hear you liked the service. Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Worth the money. Honest approach.

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I knew that buying a cheap car will have some risk involved. I have to admit that the car sold was of enough quality of the asking price. I had to upgrade few bits but overall I am happy with my purchase. I saw many different horror stories in internet that people had their cars fallen apart after leaving the dealer's courtyard. This is not the case with Four Friends Motor. I am sure that I wouldn't be able to get anything better for roughly 3k in London area.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 31/08/23

    thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our services. We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle.


  • 5

    Probably the friendliest sales experience I've had.

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure sale and no attempt to sell any superfluous products. No hidden extras, AA cover, drive away insurance and warranty all within the quoted price. Took £45 of the sale for us to purchase an owner's manual and then handed us £20 for petrol, after the purchase.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 29/08/23

    Hello there, glad to hear you liked our services and felt comfortable during the sale. We hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you, Vijay.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By SAMANTHA PRESTON on 25 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have just brought a Nissan from four friends and so far so good. I have had the car nearly two weeks now and no issues. I have peace of mind with the warranty and veejay who was the salesman that sold me the car couldn’t have done enough to help me. Top Customer service. I would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 29/08/23

    Hi there, happy to hear you like the car and our services. Thank you for your kind review and we hope you have a nice day. Thank you, Vijay.


  • 5

    Please get your car checked before you buy!

    By KIRAN SHRIDHAR on 25 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Porsche Cayenne recently. The shop is not so great location. But Vijay is friendly. He let me test drive the car. All looked good. Given the age of car, it had minor problems. Vijay promised it will be fixed. I had to take it to yet another not so great location to have the problems patched up by mechanic. But i noticed an engine oil leak now and i cant seem to reach Vijay anymore. As the garage signed up to the AA, i have escalated to them and waiting to hear back.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 25/08/23

    Hello there, before i sold the car i explained that you should buy the car with warranty. The price of the car £5999 and you told me you did not want warranty when you bought the car. I told you because you have no warranty that you are responsible for the car and not myself. In the invoice i have written this. Therefore, i gave you a £500 offer because the car was not sold with warranty. In my advert, i clearly stated that if you buy the car with warranty that i would take care of it if anything happened. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received. The assistant was very helpful

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/08/23

    Hello, happy to hear you liked our services. Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    By LEAH GREENBERG on 15 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very easygoing people. Smooth process. Fair price

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/08/23

    Hi, happy to hear you liked the process and experience here. Hope you have a nice day and thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Superb experience from start to finish!

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from start to finish!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/08/23

    Hello, glad to hear you liked the experience. Have a great day and thank you so for the review.


  • 5

    Very happy friendly service

    By THOMAS MCALINDON on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Very good cars. Throughly went over all the extras that they give you with purchase. 18 month warranty 1 year aa cover. Very good value. Will definitely go back in the future

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/08/23

    Hi there, so happy to hear you enjoyed our services. Hope you have a wonderful day and we thank you for the review.


  • 5

    By MICHELLE TAYLOR on 14 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from victor very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. This is my second purchase here and I’m Very happy.