play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.8

All 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Vijay is a wonderful person in quickly identifying the need for our family and guided us through the right choice of vehicle for us.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 29/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    By DAVID MICHAEL BAYLEY on 16 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have bought 3 cars form FFM and they have all bean as advertised and had no problems with them would suggest that if your looking for a second hand car go see them

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 29/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good supply of Lexus models

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good supply of Lexus models, we are very happy with our purchase

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 29/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    By JAGBIR SINGH on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, We visit forefriends motors and there service was excellent and the environment was very friendly. They give us wonderful car that I’m looking to buy . I recommend everyone to visit forefriends motors ltd to buy a good car in a good price With regards Thanks

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 08/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By HENRIK NICOLAISEN on 25 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Vijay is just friendly and helpful all the way. You get all the time you want to test drive the car on your own. I also arranged for RAC to come in and inspect the car. There was never any pressure and it wasn't him selling, but me buying, if that makes sense?

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 08/10/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Vijay was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with

    By ANDREW KNIGHT on 18 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service fron vijay

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 18/09/23

    Hi there, thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it and i am glad to hear you enjoyed our services. Thanks, Vijay.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RAY on 13 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Vijay went above and beyond to make this an easy experience. Lots of extras come as standard such as 2 years warranty, AA cover, MOT. He even delivered the car to our home. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Hi friend Thank you the kind review, Enjoy your vehicle, Thank you.


  • 5

    Great car and and pleasant purchase

    By JIANGPING LI on 11 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase. The owner was very helpful and easy to deal with. My bank was a little troublesome with the transaction but again the owner was patient and helpful during that process. I would certainly recommend them

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you liked our service . We hope you have you have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    By ALEXANDRU UNGUREANU on 10 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    very good sevice! Top man!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Hi friend thank for your feedback and enjoy your vehicle, thank you.


  • 5

    By CECIL MURRAY on 04 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service, kept informed of all work being done (service M.O.Tetc)Vijay pleasant to do business with,would recommend.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/09/23

    Hi dear friend... Thank for your help thank you.