play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.7

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satish

    By Satish D on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Vijay was very helpful and friendly. He home delivered the car and I had no issues with the sale. I will, of course, go back to Four Friends for any future purchases and i will recommend to my freinds and family.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 17/10/21

    Hi there, I am pleased to here that you enjoyed our services and the home delivery. I hope you enjoy the car and hope you have nice day.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Please review google ratings and comments. I didn't believed & suffered.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 17/10/21

    We are sorry to hear this, we will try and improve our services in the future. Thanks, Vijay


  • 5

    Make Four Friends Your Best Auto Friends!

    By Bill B on 05 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I watched this site on AutoTrader. Saw a vehicle I liked and called them. They were very flexble on timing sights. Good price on my old car. Great two-year warranty. VJay is a good, honest, sensible sales person. No pressure to buy. Lovely person. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Do not trust what they write on the description

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Do not trust what they write in the description and also don't believe the photographs that they post. I visited them along with the printout of what was described here on Autotrader and was shocked seeing the condition of the car (I did not even enter the car). Had a very bad experience and feel completely let down.


  • 5

    Unprofessional and unreliable

    By Vladimir N on 01 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called the dealer to check if the has a specific car in stock, he said yes. When I arrived at the dealership, he told me he doesn't know if he has the car because he has so many cars in stock, he can't remember. He then said he has other cars of the same make and model, so that should be fine. However, all of them were in a bad shape. On top of that, he also made me wait for 20 mins because he had to go out to meet a friend.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 04/08/21

    I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us, but you did not make deposit and therefore I could not put the car on hold for you. I usually have a first come, first serve policy and if you did have such a big liking to this car you could have put down a deposit and I would have gladly put the car on hold, but you did not. Therefore, you did not have a guarantee on this car and was sold off. Once again I apologise for our miscommunication and will try our best to not let this happen again. Kind Regards, Vijay.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Swift response, stayed late for me to view the car, allowed thorough inspection and test drive before purchase. Once deal agreed, all paperwork sorted within 30 mins and car was delievered at time of my choosing the following day after internal and external clean. Came with extended MOT and a 16-month guarantee (part & labour). Very friendly guy and would recommend to a friend!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 28/07/21

    Thank you for the review, happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. Hope you have a wonderful day.


  • 5

    Good Customer service

    By Bhagwati P on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Vijay explained everything and we received good service from him- Would recommend this dealer for peace of mind purchasing.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 02/05/21

    Thank you so much for your feedback, very happy you enjoyed our service.


  • 5

    Very good customer care

    By Alex M on 21 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Vijay's your man if you want efficient service; kept us informed following our first enquiry, so as to avoid a wasted journey to do a test drive a few days later, businesslike on the day! Let's hope the car we bought lives up to these very good initial impressions

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 26/03/21

    Thank you for the review. I hope that the car you have purchased will live up to your expectations.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Levina B on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, and great after service! Quick delivery and helped making buying my first car an easy process!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 31/01/21

    I am happy u enjoyed our services and thank you for the review. If anybody you know might need a car please contact me. We do part exchange. thanks


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Martin E on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very well organised and good communication. Also very good after sales service.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 04/07/20

    UR Welcome Thx