play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.7

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By MIHAI FILIP on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly guy ,really smooth proces,stress free ,great experience and found the exact car i needed and wanted.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    Super pleased to hear that you enjoyed our customer service, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great Service & Honest Dealer

    By Shama on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very honest and transparent guy. No pushy sales. Genuine Dealer. Would 100% use him again.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    Happy to hear you enjoyed our customer service, we hope you have a lovely day and thank you for the kind review it is kindly appreciated.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest service... πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    By JAMES ROSS on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest service with great range of used vechiles. I was very impressed with the warranty offers and the service overall was fantastic!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    Nice to hear that you were impressed with our service, we hope you have a great day and your review is greatly appreciated


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good buy, great seller, prompt delivery

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    I am please to hear that you enjoyed our service, thank you for the nice review it is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    By KUDIRAT SANNI on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, explanations to details

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 12/06/21

    Thank you, glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. Hope you have a nice day and thank you for the good review


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy car salesman

    By KAYLEIGH WOOD on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Very honest and trustworthy and went above and beyond to ensure everything was transparent with the cars features. Provides long warranty and aa cover for peace of mind Absolutely love our new car Thanks

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    Happy to see you enjoyed our services, hope that you have a nice day and thank you for the kind review.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    By NICOLA LODGE on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good professional service Nothing was too much trouble Free mot Free 2 years warranty Def recommend this company

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    Thank you giving us your feedback and i am happy you were pleased with our service. Thank you for the kind review.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By MERIH TESFAY on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    Happy to know you enjoyed our service, thank you for posting your review.


  • 5

    Very nice man

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Insurance tax

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 01/06/21

    I am pleased you enjoyed our services, thank you for your review.


‹ Prev Next ›