play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Redbridge, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.6

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!!!

    By MARY A on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vijay is amazing! Did not put pressure on me to purchase. So polite iver the phone and in person. Got a car within my original budget and at such a great price. Amazing service amazing car. I will always recommend fourbrothersmotors to anyone. Thank you so much for making my first car buying experience so easy, affordable and smooth.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 18/09/20

    Thank for your help, I try best service every customer, and all cars are free warranty, free aa cover, free hpi clear report, free next year mot test, free local delivery, free inspection, free test drive, free car wash, free PX valuation, free car parking.... lots of extra thank you


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By MICHELLE M on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience, the car bought is in good condition

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 17/09/20

    Thank for help


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANDREW ROBERT G on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This company was brilliant for us, he made sure everything on the car was done before we received it. Genuine guy unlike a lot of car salesmen I have dealt with before. I would definitely recommend and would use again in the future.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 17/09/20

    EXCELLENT Thank


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By CLIVE H on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend to a friend was treated very nicely and professionally Looked after very well and was even given a tyre pump and fuel money as I left now days that really is unheard of All in all very trustworthy and if I ever had to purchase a vehicle in the future I would use again Hope this helped :)

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 10/09/20

    Thank 4 ur Help Thx


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By BETHANIE B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was really good, vijay was helpful attentive, sent lots of information. But wasn’t too pushy, was able to make my mind up without feeling pressured. Vijay even delivered the car the same day from Ilford to lee! which was great!

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 10/09/20

    Thank Excellent


  • 5

    Excellent and reliable company.

    By KATE O on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys are very professionals and helpful, my car was delivered to me at no extra cost and the condition of the car matches exactly to the profile .Thanks to four friends motors for given me breakdown cover on my car.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 10/09/20

    Thank You Friend


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By DEBBIUE J on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick to get my car ,great service ,they really do.look after you so no need to worry about anything they put your mind at easy definitely 💯 recommend you use

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 10/09/20

    Thank For UR help


  • 5

    very satisfied, would use them again.

    By JULIE W on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. He explained everything about the car, and answered my comprehensive list of questions. I will recommend this company to friends. All paperwork was completed and he explained everything every step of the way. Friendly and not pushy. Also a good after sales package.Car was good too. A very satisfied customer.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 10/09/20

    THANKS YOU


  • 5

    BAD LUCK OR TERRIBLE...your choice.

    By ROBERT J on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car returned within 2 weeks. Gears knackered, wouldn't drive. At least I got full refund due to warranty. But could have done without "best friend" before purchase, being hung up on after. Suspect they knew was problem, but didn't expect to show up so soon. BTW, I was hung up on because they didn't want to deal with, NOT 'cause I was rude. I work with public, I know the difference between strong & rude.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 21/08/20

    Hi there friends, My advertisement clearly says bring the car back if you have any problem and we will try to sort it out or we will give you your money back within 28 days. You told me their was a problem with the gear box and the car would not move, which i totally disagree because i came in a vehicle recover to pick up the car and i found out that the car moves and the gears box working fine. I then drove and tested the vehicle myself for more then a mile. i still found no problem with the car. I then re advertised the car and got it sold in 3days. the lady who bought the car drove all the way to Milton Keynes without any problem. i also called her back after a week to check if she had a problems, she told me the car drives WONDERFULLY and very happy with her purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ZOE A on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly man good quality cars very happy with my purchase

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 21/08/20

    Thank For UR Help thx