play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07931 655477
902 EASTERN AVENUE, Ilford, Essex, IG2 7HZ

Customer reviews of Four Friends Motors

At Four Friends Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Friends Motors

Four Friends Motors
5
4.8

All 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda crv

    By Paul S on 20 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a 2012 honda crv lovely car drives lovely thanks very nice people to do business with

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 09/04/23

    Hello, glad to hear that you liked the car we offered you. We hope you have a nice day and we thank you for the kind review.


  • 5

    Recent upgrade

    By Andy G on 14 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just upgraded my car. Vijay was, as always, friendly, polite and easy to deal with. Very fair px price on my previous car and very happy with my new car. Thanks as always Vijay, I would be happy to recommend you

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 15/02/23

    Hi there, happy to hear you liked the recent upgrade to your vehicle. Thank you for the kind feedback and we are glad to see that you are willing to recommend us. We hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks, Vijay.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I relatives recently bought a car from this dealer and I was with him as well .but very disappointed. Sales man was very unhelpful, he doesn’t want to answer any questions ask, just say” like it or take it “. Running away from us . He just wants mmoney from us. No quality service , unprofessional.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 02/02/23

    Hi there, we are sorry to hear about your complaint. However, we feel as though you may have misunderstood our services. Many other reviews have stated good service so it likely that this instance may be because of miscommunication. We hope you had made an appointment as that is where you are able to ask questions freely. We never intend on seeming unprofessional or unhelpful as we do our due diligence when explaining and helping customers. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions. Thank for your feedback, Mr Vijay.


  • 5

    Poor Service

    By Kenny D on 11 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Tried contacting this dealership numerous times without any response. Waste of time and effort. Poor service.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/01/23

    Hi there, as said on my advert you should make an appointment before appearing on the site. Our showroom is always open (7 days a week) and you are able to view all cars as you please however, if you want a test drive or inspection you will need to book a slot beforehand. This appointment system has been in place since the COVID pandemic, as we do not want many people on site all at once. We hope this clears up any confusion you had and furthers your understanding. Thank you for your feedback, Vijay.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark P on 15 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience, Vijay could not of been more helpful, a man of principle, would definitely 100% recommend & use again

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/12/22

    Hi there, glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you have a lovely day and enjoy your vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Alan P on 21 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a car from Vijay at Four Friends, what an excellent transaction, Had read all the feedback before and I must say it all lives up to the excellent reputation. It was a real pleasure doing business there. The car was excellent and the service from Vijay was excellent and easy, this person really cares about his customers and cars. I would be very happy to deal again

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 23/11/22

    Hi there, glad to hear you enjoyed our services. We hope you have a wonderful day.


  • 5

    Bad

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Don’t buy They advertise car they not have … They have adds on different page with car not avvaillable And they try to sell the car they have “already damadge”

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 16/10/22

    Hi there, we currently have a lot of cars on our site and sometimes we may be a bit delayed with getting an advert off the site. However, we have stated multiple times on the website to please call us to book an appointment before coming to see the car. If the car is not available then we tell you this over the phone to irradiate any confusion. If you have not called, and the car is unavailable when you reach site, then you are still welcome to see other cars as there are many of the same model cars at our location. If the car is available, then you must pay deposit in order for us to hold onto the car for you otherwise we have no guarantee on if you actually intend on buying the car. Thank you for your advice.


  • 5

    Happy, Easy

    By James S on 09 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Vijay was very easygoing, let me inspect every part of the car and was happy for me to test drive. Put no pressure me to buy it. would recommend.

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 13/08/22

    Hi there, glad to hear you enjoyed our services. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and have a lovely day.


  • 5

    get aa to look at cars

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    18 mths warrenty dont warrent trust me 2 cars from there

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 18/07/22

    Hi there, did you call the warranty company in order to open the claim and access the warranty? This might be the issue as I clearly state to all my customers that this procedure has to be done. Please be sure to also recommend a VAT garage near your home and get a diagnosis so that your claim actually gets accepted and you can use the warranty freely. Thanks, Vijay.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great to do business with, trusted and great communication

    Reply from Four Friends Motors on 26/06/22

    Hi, glad to hear that you like our services and the communication. We hope you have a nice day and enjoy your car.